Contact us

Contact us

Our technical specialists are available by phone, email, web form, and even in person! Find out if Phoscrete is a good fit for your concrete repair project.

Call (833) 568-9254 for Special First Time Offers

PHOSCRETE CORPORATION

Mailing Address –

265 S. Federal Hwy. Suite #320
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Physical Address –

259 SE 1st Terrace, Suite 1
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

OFFICE: (833) 568-9250

FAX: (561) 420-0599

EMAIL: INFO@PHOSCRETE.COM

SALES REPS

Kyle Bartfay
kyle@phoscrete.com
(954) 651-7086
U.S. Sales Manager

Matt Keilson
matt@phoscrete.com
516-376-0639
Maine (ME), Vermont (VT), New Hampshire (NH), Massachusetts (MA), Connecticut (CT), Rhode Island (RI), New York (NY), New Jersey (NJ) and Pennsylvania (PA)

Phil Garner
phil@phoscrete.com
(704) 301-6093
Florida (FL), Georgia (GA), North Carolina (NC), South Carolina (SC), Virginia (VA), West Virginia (WV), Tennessee (TN), Alabama (AL), Mississippi (MS), Arkansas (AR), Louisiana (LA), Texas (TX) and Puerto Rico (PR)

Kevin Irving, Abiding Group
kevin@abidinggroup.com
(815) 693-4242
Illinois (IL), Wisconsin (WI), Minnesota (MN), Kentucky (KY), Missouri (MO), Indiana (IN), Iowa (IA)

Lara Shipman, Merrow Materials
shipmanlara@gmail.com
(253) 606-5025
PNW Pacific Northwest, Washington (WA), Oregon (OR) and Idaho (ID)


DISTRIBUTORS

Chicago Contractors’ Supply
1567 Frontenac Rd, Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 615-2170
IL, IA

Construction Midwest Inc.
3531 Nevada Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55427
(763) 536-8336
MN, WI

K&K Construction Supply, Inc
1280 Sunrise Park Dr Suite B, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
(916) 851-0965
CA

Seco Construction Supply
Tukwila, WA 206-624-4574, Corbin Anderson corbin@sealantspecialists.com
Lynnwood, WA  425-599-4000, Corbin Anderson Corbin@sealantspecialists.com
Spokane, WA 509-535-7756, Ron Garrrett rgarrett@secosupply.com
Yakima, WA 509-248-7900, Ryan Scimo Ryan@secosupply.com
Portland, OR 253-606-5025, Lara Shipman shipman.lara@gmail.com
Boise, ID  208-323-4978, Trent Lundin  Trent@sealantspecialists.com