Call Us: (833) 568-9250
Email: info@phoscrete.com

Contact

Contact

 

Call (833) 568-9254 for Special First Time Offers

PHOSCRETE CONCRETES

Mailing Address –

265 S. Federal Hwy. Suite #320
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Physical Address –

259 SE 1st Terrace, Suite 1
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

OFFICE: (833) 568-9250

FAX: (561) 420-0599

EMAIL: INFO@PHOSCRETE.COM

SALES REPS

Kyle Bartfay
kyle@phoscrete.com
(954) 651-7086
U.S. Sales Manager

Matt Keilson
matt@phoscrete.com
516-376-0639
Maine (ME), Vermont (VT), New Hampshire (NH), Massachusetts (MA), Connecticut (CT), Rhode Island (RI), New York (NY), New Jersey (NJ)and Pennsylvania (PA)

Kevin Irving, Abiding Group
kevin@abidinggroup.com
(815) 693-4242
Illinois (IL), Wisconsin (WI), Minnesota (MN), Kentucky (KY), Missouri (MO), Indiana (IN), Iowa (IA)

Tim Hobbs
thobbs@triad.rr.com
(336) 210-5116
North Carolina (NC), South Carolina (SC)

Jeff Schonis
Jeff@phoscrete.com
954-573-4800
Florida

Lara Shipman, Merrow Materials
shipmanlara@gmail.com
(253) 606-5025
PNW Pacific Northwest, Washington (WA), Oregon (OR) and Idaho (ID)

Jeff Schonis
Jeff@phoscrete.com
954-573-4800
Florida

Lara Shipman, Merrow Materials
shipmanlara@gmail.com
(253) 606-5025
PNW Pacific Northwest, Washington (WA), Oregon (OR) and Idaho (ID)

Mike Dandenault, Refraco
mike.dandenault@refraco.com
(418) 545-4200
Canada

DISTRIBUTORS

K&K Construction Supply, Inc
1280 Sunrise Park Dr Suite B, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
(916) 851-0965
CA

Chicago Contractors’ Supply
1567 Frontenac Rd, Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 615-2170
IL, IA

Construction Midwest Inc.
3531 Nevada Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55427
(763) 536-8336
MN, WI

Guaranteed Supply Company
Multiple Locations Carolinas
John Best

Seco Construction Supply
Multiple Locations Pacific Northwest