Contact us

Phoscrete® concretes are fast-setting, easy to use, and they last. Phoscrete's MPC concrete stops rust on contact, protects against future corrosion, and prevents the "halo effect." If you are looking for a rapid set concrete repair material to solve your concrete repair problems, Phoscrete works fast even in sub-freezing temperatures and withstands abrasion, chloride penetration, freezing and thawing, and salt scaling. DOT approved in 25 US states, Phoscrete is the go-to material for bridge expansion joint header repairs, full and partial depth concrete pavement spalls, and vertical and overhead concrete repairs on beams and columns.

Is Phoscrete a good fit for your concrete repair project? 

For sales, technical, installation, or open order status, fill out our contact form, call us, email us, or use the website's live chat for fast response.

Scroll down to reach our sales or support team.

PHOSCRETE CORPORATION

1800 NW 15th Ave, Suite 130
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

OFFICE: (561) 420-0595

FAX: (561) 420-0599

EMAIL: INFO@PHOSCRETE.COM

SALES and support TEAM

Kyle Bartfay
Vice President, Sales
kyle@phoscrete.com
(954) 651-7086 cell
Pompano Beach FL

Adam Hales
Sales Engineer
adam@phoscrete.com
(801) 698-0506 cell
Bountiful UT

Don Visel
Installation and Service Manager
don.visel@phoscrete.com
(734) 545-6924 cell
Whitmore Lake MI

David Churchman
Sales Engineer
david@phoscrete.com
(951) 334-7154 cell
Deland FL

Jorge Giro
Quality Control Manager
jorge.giro@phoscrete.com
(305) 965-6908 cell
Pompano Beach FL

Bret King
Sales Engineer
bret@phoscrete.com
(859) 221-5367 cell
Lexington KY

MANUFACTURER'S REPS

Tim Hobbs
thobbs@triad.rr.com
(336) 210-5116
North Carolina (NC), South Carolina (SC)

DISTRIBUTORS

Mike Dandenault, Refraco
mike.dandenault@refraco.com
(418) 815-6683
Canada
https://refraco.com

Steve Brock, Construction Midwest Inc.
sbrock@constructionmidwest.com
(763) 536-8336
Minneapolis MN
https://www.constructionmidwest.com

Luis Diez, Puerto Rico Wire Inc.
luis.diez@puertoricowire.com
(787) 288-8080
Bayamón PR
https://www.trekkergroup.com

Contact Us

Looking for an easy-to-use, fast-setting, long-lasting
concrete repair product that solves your toughest problems? 
Contact us today and find out if Phoscrete is a good fit for your concrete repair projects.